Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MissSteffi

25 F Grimsby, UK

My Details

Last Online
Nov 14, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Steffi :)

It has been suggested that I'm a little bit crazy! But I'm just up for a laugh and very open minded, I think you should have a good time, all the time.
I'm Mummy to Daizi & Ollie and 'Friend' to most. My family and friends are amazing, I love them dearly and am fiercely protective of them.
I live for my babies, true friends & The hope that one day, I'll be truly happy.
I'm proud of who I am :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Pissing it up the wall! But only on the weekend ;D
I want the best of both worlds, I want to have millions of fun times with the kidlets, but work hard to earn a living to look after them, too.. so I'm trying to find that balance.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh.. Intentionally and otherwise! Sake.
Turning absolutely everything into an inyourend-OH!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Red hair and cheeky smile :3
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - (Usually fictional stuff) I'll give anything a read if the plot sounds interesting :) But I'm a sucker for seemingly pointless factual literature, too.
Movies - Massive fan of funnies.. but also like thrillers, SciFi, clever stuff and of course, the classics, anything with a couple of one-liners I can steal ;)
Superhero films ^_^
Shows - I don't really do TV, if there's a series I want to watch.. I just wait until its finished on tele, I'm a little impatient and don't want to have to wait a week between episodes! Loving Breaking Bad, at the minute!
Music - This is when you realise just how bloody eclectic I am! It'd be easier to say what I don't like.. Happy Hardcore! haha. At the minute, my iPod is made up of a little 90s Dance, some Fleetwood Mac, The Smiths, Enter Shikari, Florence, No Doubt, Johnny Cash, Mumford & Sons, You Me at Six, Skindred... et al! I'll give anything a listen :)
Food - Obsessed with homecooked food, although I'm not exactly a chef, myself.. wholesome, soul-feeding stuff like Lasagne, Steak Pie, Sunday Roasts, Chilli, Bangers and Mash with an unholy amount of onion gravy :) Pub grub, I love fish as well.. and CHEESE :D Nom.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family
My Friends
Occasional Blowouts
A Camera
Music
FOOD
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All the fucks which I do not give :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home with a Pint of Wine, friends and stupid games, or down the pub having a good laugh and a little tipple, keeping everyone entertained and in-line!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty open.. just ask :)
Go on, I challenge you to offend me!
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not offended by the use of the word 'Cunt'..
It has become somewhat a term of endearment in my circles, so there really is no point, otherwise.. yercunt.