Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MissTammie

35 Arlington, VA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 32–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Dislikes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Where should I start? I'm a young, single, professional woman who moved to the DC area three years ago for work. I enjoy my work but I also like to get out and have a good time. I'm excited about the possibility of meeting other young, single professionals in the area.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a consultant for a firm in Virginia.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a good listener and writer, and I used to rollerblade pretty well, but I haven't done it in a while so I am trying to get back into it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height (I'm 5'2") and my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like many types of food and will try almost anything once. My favorites are Soul Food, Seafood, Thai, and Italian. I also love romantic movies, dramas and comedies. My favorite type of music is R&B.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, my health, family, friends, food and music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future... I often think about where I want to be in 5-10 years. While I'm not fixated on this, it helps me plan to get where I want to be at the next stage of my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends on my mood. Sometimes I go out, other times I stay home and relax, and other times I just chill with friends or catch a movie or something. It really just depends on what I feel like doing at that time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing...you'll have to get to know me better first!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a single, professional man who is interested in taking things SLOWLY. I want to develop a friendship first and let things progress naturally from there.