Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MissThrenody

20 F Melbourne, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:06am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Aspiring fashion and costume designer. Horse and animal lover. Only slightly bat shit crazy. Friendly, energetic and perpetually sarcastic. Greatly enjoys music, singing and theatre. Worries too much. Drinks too much. Really likes cuddles, mirrors and words beginning with the letter A. Well mannered, artistic and perfectionistic.
MBTI of ENFP and a hypothetical member of Ravenclaw house.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm taking a year off studying (fashion/costume) to train my young horse, spend lots of times at the gym, make costumes for amateur theatre companies, sew all of the things, make art, teach myself guitar, photography, make-up artistry and everything else I've wanted to learn but haven't had the chance, be drunk most of the time, catch up on books and films, maintain a social life and having an existential crisis every time someone asks me what I'm doing with my life.
I’m really good at
Designing, creating, buying and wearing fashion. (none of my photos show how I usually dress so you'll just have to believe me here.)
Horse riding.
Having the most elaborate costumes at themed parties.
Avoiding things.
Various artistic pursuits.
I guess singing, although it's hard to be objective about this.
Understanding and empathising with others.
Being (endearingly) socially awkward.

Here are some things that I made; http://missthrenody.deviantart.com/gallery/
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably the fact that my hair is a ridiculous colour. (currently magenta with blue ends)

Other than that, I'm usually doing something commonly perceived as "abnormal"; Dancing in not entirely appropriate locations, pulling ludicrous facial expressions, making unnecessary sounds, engaged in abstract, tangental conversation etc.

Also, apparently I "exude maturity", although all of the above begs to differ.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: The Dear Hunter, Flap!, Matt Corby, D at Sea, The Cat Empire, Mumford and Sons, Paramore, Vampire Weekend, Kimbra, Regina Spektor, Melody Gardot, (old) Maroon 5, Cold Chisel, Someone Still Loves You Boris Yeltsin, etc.

Books: Harry Potter, Garth Nix, Terry Pratchett... As most people on here seem to write; I really don't read enough.

Films: Star Wars, Harry Potter, The Lord of the Rings, Frozen, Dr. Horrible's sing a long blog, Memento, Scott Pilgrim vs The World, The perks of being a wallflower, Pitch perfect, Midnight in Paris (although I'm not usually a Woody Allen fan), Zoolander, The men who stare at goats, anything involving Ewan McGregor, Audrey Hepburn or Cary Grant.

Shows: Doctor Who, Adventure time, New Girl, Orange is the New Black, Daria, Teen Wolf, Bee and Puppycat, Merlin, Once upon a time, Black books, A bit of Fry and Laurie, Jeeves and Wooster, community.

Various comedians and the like: Tim Minchin, Allie Brosh, CharlieIsSoCoolLike.

Food: I love food, a lot. I spend a fair bit of time contemplating when it's acceptable to eat next. However I'm both vegetarian and dairy intolerant. Which limits my options somewhat. I'm quite an enthusiastic cook and get way to excited over varieties of vegetables.
The six things I could never do without
/things I would dislike doing without
Ambition
Humour/Sarcasm
Happiness/Alcohol
Pencils and paper
Music
Animals (Especially my dog and horses)
Interaction with lovely people
Aesthetically pleasing visual stimulation
The ability to ignore number restrictions on lists
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Things that are pretty.
Things that are implausible.
Things that are philosophical.
Things that are my horses.
Things that are for lunch.
On a typical Friday night I am
Friday nights often see me drunk and at a sleazy club, drunk and at a bar, drunk and at a jazz club or drunk and at a friends house watching My Little Pony or Disney films. Because Swag.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm utterly terrified of spiders, heights, AFL supporters, and people who wear tracksuit pants in public.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You are an excellent human being, who thinks I seem like an excellent human being.
You think our crazy seems compatible.
You have a fabulous dress sense.
You love animals at least as much as people.
OkCupid is telling you to send me a nice message and you're compulsively obedient.
Your intuition tells you it's a good idea.
Or you want to, don't let me tell you what to do, be your own person.