Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MissTrish36

28 F Fort Worth, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:26pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi my name is Tricia. I am originally from California, but I have been lucky enough to live in Arizona, Wisconsin, Washington DC, and now Texas! I am looking to meet people that like to be active, and enjoy trying new things. I like to stay busy whether it be with work, hanging out with friends, or learning something new. I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh, who likes to go out and have a good time, and who is a loyal friend.

When I am not traveling, I enjoy cooking, playing with my dog, hiking, reading, and going out to concerts, festivals, and games. I love all sports, and really miss playing them. I am hoping to meet some new people that would want to get out and play some pickup games or join some leagues.
What I’m doing with my life
I consider myself extremely fortunate that I have a job that I love, which also lets me travel quite a bit. I plan all of the corporate events and trade shows for a software company in Fort Worth and I absolutely love it. Traveling is something that I will want to do for the rest of my life; I hope to be able to see the world and share those experiences with someone. I have a pretty long list of places that I really want to go to, and hopefully I will start to make that list a reality!
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes or my smile. (Thank you to my parents for the years of retainers!!)

It could also be my extremely sarcastic sense of humor and snarky side comments.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Ok here goes:

Books-
Everything. I love to read, and I read every single day. I read everything from smutty romance novels to books on rhetoric. I love all the classics, and anything on the banned books list for schools. (Such a rebel, I know!)

Movies-
Definitely love comedies… The Hangover, 40 Year Old Virgin, Dumb and Dumber, Hot Fuzz. I love the Count of Monte Cristo, The Philadelphia Story, Some Like it Hot, Roman Holiday, all Bond movies, The Saint… this could go on way too long. If you want to talk movies, just ask. The only type of movies that I don't really like are scary movies, basically I'm a big chicken. :)

Shows-
Modern Family, LOST, The Tudors, Happy Endings, The Mindy Project, True Blood, Game of Thrones, Wipeout, and anything else mindless that will make me crack up.

Music-
I listen to mostly hip hop, R&B, jazz, 80’s Hair Bands, classic rock, and some classical.

Food-
Japanese, Thai, Seafood, Italian, BBQ, basically I’m not too picky.
The six things I could never do without
1. Friends and Family
2. Coffee
3. Books/Magazines
4. Travel
5. A nice cold beer
6. My dog, Charlie Brown
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, what to do next, where to travel to next, my career.... all questions I am still trying to figure out completely.
On a typical Friday night I am
Oh you know, the usually sin and debauchery… going out to a bar, movie, dog park, doing laundry. It could really be anything. :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are looking for someone to go out and try new activities with. You think that we have something in common, or just want to say hi! :)