Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MissTristianna

25 F Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
May 2
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Black, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it matters a lot
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a kinda odd person or at least some people think so. I am very open minded i don't mind trying anything thing at least once. I'm looking for someone willing to really get to know me and what i'm about and not what i look like, I'm very sarcastic and some people can't tell when i'm joking but its all good and I joke quite a bit. I am really bad at lying because my face tells on me. I think everything is cool until someone comes along and messes it all up, im pretty cool and laid back.. i am adventurous, inquisitive and i also like too study lol.

I am looking for a man/woman who knows what he/she wants and knows how to treat a WOMAN. I don't like guys/chicks who play games or guys/chicks who are manipulative and controlling. I have been hurt and used too many times before and I will not entertain little boys/girls. I am honest, caring, loving and loyal. I enjoy doing many things I have various interest. I like guys/chicks who are really smart and eccentric lol.
What I’m doing with my life
Im currently a Automotive Collision Repair Technician student. I just got my certificate for Ceritfied Automotive Technician. Looking into doing some like Architecture or Chemistry afterwards.
I’m really good at
making people laugh, cooking, making people feel at home. intimidating people, laughing at myself
The first things people usually notice about me
my sense of humor, my eyes, my lips, and my body lol But not specifically in that order
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i love all music, love horror and comedy, romantic comedy movies, i love vampire books, and new age and occult books. Donnie Darko, Equilibrium, American Psycho. I like everything cheesy like pizza, lasagna, grilled cheese sandwiches
The six things I could never do without
books to read, pens, paper,computer, food, my kids
I spend a lot of time thinking about
love and finding the love of my life cause i am hopelessly romantic.. i wish that the movies i see sometimes is the way things really went with romance
On a typical Friday night I am
singing in my room, reading a textbook, writing poetry, at the bar with friends, pretending that im in a musical .. until i find the one
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i am very kinky and i have various interest and into bdsm and other things lo
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 28–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
your main goal is to find one person to be with im not into playing games so if ur serious and u wanna know more get back too me