Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MissV2U

36 Philadelphia, PA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 33–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:22pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a pesca-tarian, Earth-concious person who likes traveling, going out with friends and finding new places to eat.

I am a work hard/play hard kind of person. I love my job and dedicated to what I do (teaching). BUT I firmly believe in having a social life, trying new things, exploring NYC, traveling abroad and...and want to meet someone on the same wavelength.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
So, I've already told you that I'm a teacher. It's harder than you think but someone's gotta do it...plus I love my summers off. haha

Once a week I bowl in a league, sometimes I nerd out to quizzo, work out/bike/yoga, and in between I might hit up Johnny Brenda's for a show or dance at bodyrock parties.

Basically, I'm open to anything fun. Sounds generic but true.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Keeping the peace (I'm a middle child), making people laugh, going to happy hour.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have 4 eyes. 👀 aka glasses.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Loved Ahab's Wife, Three Cups of Tea, and anything thats hot right now.

I'll watch all types of movies, who doesn't. Love Audrey Tautou and Leonardo DiCaprio (I know, lame, but I can't help it). I like mostly independent but I watch anything.

I watch Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, loved The Wire.

My favorite right now is Bon Iver and all those laid back male singers, like Iron and Wine, Fleet Foxes, Sufjan Stevens, Goyte, Broken Social Scene. I like to sing so any female artist that make interesting music: Kate Bush, PJ Harvey, Bjork, Yeah, Yeah, Yeahs, Kimbra, Cat Power...

I am pescatarian but don't judge others for what they choose to eat. If you want to eat french fries all day, go ahead. I love sushi, Italian, Vietnamese, Thai, you name it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, family, coffee, sashimi, nature, music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
new restaurants, fun things to do, new music, and shows to go to.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
getting a nice glass of wine to unwind, okay not really but that sounds good. Actually, I usually go to happy hour after work and crash early.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you can make me laugh, you have your shit together, you like to drink microbrews, you care about the environment, you read, you can use chopsticks, you bike, you wear fitted jeans (re: you don't wear mom jeans), and it would be a plus if you have tattoos and a dog.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!