Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MissVirgo84

29 F Mesquite, TX

My Details

Last Online
Dec 11, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fun and fun loving LADY! Looking for a friend I can grow with.

I work hard, am a single mom and volunteer time to a little league drill team that keeps me busy!

I enjoy lots of things! On a week night after work then practice then dinner then cleaning... I'm in bed with a book or watching a documentary. Other days I like to ride my bike(cycle), fun stuff with the kids, watch sports (college football). I enjoy the night life much: dancing, play pool, darts, drinking. Friends over for beerpong, uno, spades, dominos, quarters.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a manager at work! I work hard. I work a lot. I love what I do. And those I do it for and with.

My kids are not young. I'm really enjoying them at their current ages.

I coach 4,5&6yr old girls! Yes! It is challenging. But lots of fun!!! I do not coach my own child.

95% of my friends have been in my life since middle school. Loyalty speaks volumes! We are close. We have fun. I love my crew.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Stuff! Being a mom. Being a coach. Being a manager. (Lol!!!! And I'm not even bossy)
Managing money.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile???
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hmmm... I do like to read.
I like horror and drama movies. Not a big fan of action.
I watch sons of anarchy. Ink master. Bar rescue. And I'm kinda liking the new show once apon a time. And documentaries. Yes, I am a nerd!
Music: hip hop. Rock. Pop. Anything with a good beat.
Food: I'm not picky.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends family sleep beer music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to better aspects of my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At practice. And the bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll find out if it's ment for you to know!
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 27–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Anything! Need to chit chat. Interested. Curious.