Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Quincy, MA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28-45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 23
Relationship Type
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Judaism but it’s not important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
English, French
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've been known to ask silly questions, and I'm still trying to figure out where eyelashes go when they don't fall out of your eye.

Aside from my questions about life's greatest mysteries...I'm a math teacher, a movie lover, an artist of sorts, a biker, a rapper, and according to OkCupid, a culinary genius. I am always looking to try new things and meet new people, but please don't ask me to go bungee jumping.

I enjoy being active and doing things outdoors, like hiking, walking on the beach or at Castle Island, going to Shakespeare on the Common every summer and snow tubing every winter (I have never been skiing). I also like relaxing indoors and snuggling up on the couch to watch a movie or cook up a feast on a rainy day.

I am looking for someone who is, first and foremost, just a good person. I am not into playing games, and I would prefer a guy who is the same. I believe in saying how you feel and what you want, and not expecting other people to guess these things. Chivalry is still very much alive, but I can open my own car door, thank you. I am looking for someone who can hold a conversation and is motivated in life, whether it is in their career or passion for their hobbies. Being reliable is also important. Call when you say you're going to, and be on time, please.

Everything else is up for negotiation ;-)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Doing 2,000 piece puzzles, cooking, solving long math problems, dry/sarcastic humor, and accessorizing. Yes, I said it. Oh and also driving (like a Masshole, of course...).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My tri-colored eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Nonfiction (memoirs, biographies, books about the food industry and nutrition, etc.)
Movies - Almost everything. Lots of action, comedy, drama, and the occasional chick-flick. One of my all time favorites is The Departed, but truly anything with Leo, Matt, or Marky Mark is amazing.
Shows - Gossip Girl, So You Think You Can Dance, Law & Order SVU
Music - Mostly rap/hip-hip, general mainstream, but really a little bit of everything.
Food - Italian, American, Chinese, Mexican. No seafood, please. Recently converted to a paleo lifestyle.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Typical response: My best friend, my family, my education.
Actual response: Morning cup of coffee, Bath & Body Works candles, and a properly fitted bra. Yup, that.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next amazing movie to go see at the theater. And the other 99% of the time how to be a better teacher.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
A.) At a movie
B.) At a delicious restaurant
C.) Doing karaoke
D.) Gallivanting through Boston
E.) All of the above
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over. have a computer :-P