Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

_Drusilla

27 Palmdale, CA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 11:53pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Putting this at the top now: sorry, but I'm not interested in couples. Good luck on your searching, though!

** if you want a reply, please give me something to respond to! "Hi my name is [name]", "how r u", "what's up", and various smiley faces generally don't get replies **

If you're looking for someone to binge Netflix or wander around odd stores with, chances are we're gonna get along fabulously. I'm a generally happy person and find humor in a lot of things other people apparently don't. I'm also pretty introverted, have a tendency to be off in my head a lot, and forget things all the time. I'm actually quite ashamed over how forgetful I am.

I don't have KIK, my instagram handle is applesarepoison, tumblr is drusilla.co.vu , and no you cannot have my phone number until we've exchanged at least a few messages back and forth. If we're in different states or have a very low match percentage, chances are I viewed your profile from Reddit or OKC trolled me and put you in the sidebar.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Knitting while I binge watch Marvel movies and selling jewelry online.

Taking care of friends' pets when they go out of town (I literally get paid to snuggle dogs and cats, it's awesome).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Figuring out ways to easily explain things while leaving the important information in the story.

Becoming your pet's best friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My:
  1. - resting murder face
  2. - stupidly tall heels
  3. - red lipstick
  4. - boobs (I can't even pretend about that one)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Authors: Tamora Pierce, George R. R. Martin.

Movies: The Rocky Horror Picture Show, Secretary, Hellboy, One Flew Over The Cuckoo's Nest, Pacific Rim, LotR, The Hobbit, Disney, Marvel movies, and most zombie flicks.

Music: Last FM - it's easier than listing everything.

Tv: Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Orphan Black, Supernatural, Game of Thrones, Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D The Walking Dead, Agent Carter, American Horror Story, Boardwalk Empire, Daredevil, Sons of Anarchy, Teen Wolf, Vikings, currently catching up on Criminal Minds.

Foodwise I'm picky, but I try not to make a big deal out of it. I love lasagna and spaghetti, but other noodle type foods are a no go. Definitely not a sushi fan, but I'll eat almost anywhere as long as there's some type of chicken or steak on the menu.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My favorite bra (it bit the dust and I'm very upset over it) lip balm, scrunchies, decent looking eyebrows, my favorite lipstick.

I don't care that's not six things, I'm being a rebel dammit!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- how I can knit as much as I do and still have so much yarn (I'm pretty sure the skeins multiply like tribbles)
- whether I need [makeup product] and if I can afford it or should spend my money on other things (answer: NO, PUT IT DOWN YOU NEED TO BUY OTHER THINGS)
- why my dog feels like she needs to be under my ass
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Generally at home.

And knitting.

I do a lot of knitting.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I call people "dude" a lot. Doesn't matter what gender you are, you're dude.

I used to work for a D-list celebrity who was (is?) a bit of a douche. Met some good people through him, though.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have something to say other than "hi".

You aren't looking to use me as a sex buddy for you or whatever random female type person you know. I'm all for other people having the option of non-committal sex (your body, your choice, etc.) it's just not on the table for me.

You understand us Hufflepuffs are important members of society.

You can accept my lack of a vehicular transportation and don't live 300 miles away.