Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Miss_Asha

23 F Goleta, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 22–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let's try something different. What it takes to love me:

1) Know that if I'm not being nice, it's probably because I'm hungry. Don't ask me what I want to eat or do, just feed me something.

2) Cuddle me.

3) Let me have time by myself, with my friends, and with my family. It's important for my happiness and my sanity.

4) Know that I work hard for my education/career.

5) Let your eyes crinkle when you smile at me.

6) Don't hold a grudge. I get upset but I get over it almost instantly and it's best if you understand that and let it go.

7) Dance and sing, and rap with me. Yeah, we'll probably look like idiots to other people.

8) Care deeply about something in life.

9) Accept my body as it is. Trust me, I'm working on improving it on my own already.

10) Love the ocean and the sand. Like touching it on a regular basis.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am pursuing my Ph.D in Social Psychology at UCSB. Blah blah blah.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
We can talk about that later.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books don't get as much time in my life anymore as they deserve. Movies are long. Shows are good for de-stressing. Music moves me. Food is a battle sometimes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I need much more than 6 things to be happy but much fewer than 6 things to survive.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Just chilling. I'm not a huge party person so I mostly spend my weekends just hanging out with my friends at a bar or a kickback.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you can properly construct a sentence and hold a conversation in the real world.