Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Miss_Gringuita

30 Dayton, OH Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 21–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:23pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Status
Single
Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
There is a distinct possibility that I'm a "Manic Pixie Dream Girl"

I'm a nurse going for the next step in my education. This keeps me pretty busy but sometimes I get breaks to have some fun.

I can be shy sometimes, and I function best with those who aren't.

I'm a sensual, sexual, and affectionate girl. Kind of a people pleaser. I prefer to listen more than speak. I may be a little masochistic (canes, crops, and the like).

I sew, bake, cook, clean, and garden. I wear skirts/dresses and other girly things unless pants are needed, which is rare. This often includes hair and make-up. I like camping and hiking and enjoy long walks and connecting with nature. I read, enjoy exploring other cultures and languages, am knowledgeable about psychology, and enjoy intellectual conversations.

I guess my dream life would be a bit like: reliable sensual connection, have a laid back job, ride my bicycle regularly, laugh a lot, and maybe even spend a lot of time in a corset hehe :)

I hope to find a man or a couple I can get to know, ideally for an ongoing thing. I prefer older. Physical fitness is important as I need someone that is healthy enough to use me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Nursing school. - wiggling

Going to the gym. -thinking about nursing school
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Improvising.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm helping them with something.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some of my favorite authors are:Neil Gaiman, Ken Kesey, Terry Pratchett, Tom Robbins, Kurt Vonnegut Jr. I tend to be open to satire, wit, fantasy, and non-fiction based on whatever my latest interest is... this week I'm into hand embroidery.

I love Doctor Who, The Muppets, and Joss Whedon.

Lenonard Cohen, Lucinda Williams, The Flaming Lips, Lovage - just to name a few starting with 'L' (the L is arbitrary)

TMBG

I love movies by Lars Von Trier and Catherine Breillat.

I'm health-conscious, so I like to eat a lot of whole-foods and do a lot of home cooked meals. I like tea.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Funny what a person can do without...

I suppose I'll side with Abraham Maslow's Hierarchy and say until I reach self-actualization I'll always have needs, but depending on what my fridge looks like... I'm inclined to forget about the 'deeper' things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Old-fashioned things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Studying or chilling with a foreign film. I tend to stay home and be mellow unless invited out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Pretty much anything... if asked a direct question.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
... the spirit moves you. I guess if you can imagine sitting with me at a table, drinking some sort of beverages together; maybe that would be a reason to write and try to make that happen.