Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Miss_Jenn85

29 Dallas, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:10pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander, White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’m originally from Arizona, I moved to Dallas about 2yrs. I work at a local hospital and absolutely love what do.  I’m driven and independent, loyal, thoughtful, fun, honest, direct, and open minded. I love to laugh, spend time with friends, traveling, and learning new things. I know what I want and very determined to get there. I am currently going through a divorce. No drama at all. I would like to find someone who is driven and goal oriented, enjoys the same things as I do and wants to experience new things together. I love all genres of music. My friends still think its crazy that I like country music and Im starting to really like country dancing. I get told often that I am intimidating but I promise I’m not, more than likely I’m more shy than you. I have an obsession for vintage, and Pinup stuff. I love the Fall weather and my favorite Holiday is Halloween.  I enjoy roller derby, I’m still learning so I can’t call myself a badass…yet.  I’m a sucker for tall men with nicely done tattoos that now how to dress.  
The chances of me responding to "Hi" or 2 or 3 words is slim to none. If you cant strike up and hold a conversation i'll lose interest. Keep Me interested ! :)

Message me if… Your truthful, down to earth, social, settled, have goals in life and motivated. I really don't care for cheesy pickup lines, not sure what woman does, but you don't know me yet so please don't call me baby, beautiful, or sexy, I have a name so please use it. Compliments are welcome but please be sincere.
If you have duche shirtless self pics of yourself, own Ed Hardy t-shirts, or play a crap ton of video/computer games, please do us both a favor and pass by me.  
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a passion for helping others. Im working towards my Nursing degree
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can drive and parallel park ANYTHING.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I look like Abby from NCIS or a pinup doll. haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all kinds of music Pop, Country, Metal, Rap. If it has a good beat ill like it.

Current shows I LOVE-
Walking Dead
American Horror Story
Grey's Anatomy
Law and order
If it has to do with Medical, or Criminal or Vampires, Witches, Werewolf's or really anything supernatural Im in.

Im a big foodie! I love trying new foods and new places

Im a Rocky Horror Fan
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Starbucks (iced sugarfree vanilla soy latte) to be exact :)
Music
Ponytail
Love
Family
Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What can I do make my life better and enjoyable
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Want to be out exploring the world and enjoying good company.