Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Miss_Madious

26 Burlington, VT Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:27pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let's see... Well up front and honesty is a belief of mine so here goes.

I am a transgender woman. If you don't know what that means please google it, thank you I am trying out this site because meeting people is very challenging and a girl just wants to have fun.

With that being said,I have completed a B.S. in Business. I work in health insurance. I like to go to the movies. When I go out I like to have fun; whether it be shopping, bowling, pool, dancing, walking, hiking, swimming, camping, people and critter watching, I just like being out doing things. I enjoy the domestic moments of life: cooking, baking, laundry, cleaning, ironing, et cetera...

I watch movies like it is my job. I just enjoy all types of movies from suspense/horror to Barbie animation (yes I said Barbie)... I love Disney and tv shows on DVD and finding them online. I am also a bit of a nerd.

I love adrenaline, roller coasters, cliff diving, goal is to go sky diving and white water rafting. I love to travel when I have the time, goal is to visit each state...

There is more to this girl, just ask me :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
College educated, work full time and enjoy my job. I like to enjoy down time with friends and family but also like to be busy and having things to do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to others, many people tell me it is great to just have someone there to listen.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and personality, I may be shy at first but you can see that there is a lot of life beneath the surface.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: I will listen to anything but I typically stick to the top 40.

Food: Chinese, and Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, love, companionship, communication, honesty.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What is happening next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home with a book or movie, or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am an open book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Any of this sparks your interest :-)