Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Miss_Michelle_L

35 Madelia, MN Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:19pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Instead of just visiting my profile, drop me a line...lets talk!!

I'm an honest girl looking for a friend that can handle a girl with a disability. Its really your loss if you can't because I'm a good person with a fun personality...take a risk!

I enjoy being with my family and would be lost without them. I am also living with Multiple Sclerosis, so I use a wheelchair. Don't let that scare you, I can do anything and everything that I wanna :)

I love country music and I'm up for an adventure. Also, love watching the Vikings and the Twins!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm living life to the fullest and not looking back!

playing on facebook
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening! I enjoy listening to others and trying to help.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my smile because I'm always smiling :) Also, that I'm in a wheelchair...if you can't see past that fact then itsn't worth the effort.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love country music, but can pretty much listen to anything. Favorite movie of all time DIRTY DANCING, love Fast n Furious, Coyote Ugly, etc. I pretty much watch and read anything, but I watch WWE Raw and SmackDown! I'm a picky eater, but love chicken!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, cell phone, my puppy, kindle, music, ...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what tomorrow might bring
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging with my family and watching SmackDown
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have questions :) or just want to talk. More importantly if you can handle a girl with a disability :P