Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Miss_Smiley9

21 F Kingsthorpe, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:51pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Greek (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am always a little shy at first, but you'd wish I would shut up once you get to know me.
My friends know me as a very honest person, I am a huge fan of communication. Obviously I wouldn't be honest if the only result would be to hurt someone.
So usually, if i have a problem with someone, I would bring it up and try to resolve it, instead of letting the pan boil (if you will!).

I am quite an independant lady, I've moved from Greece, to Newcastle, to London, to Northampton. And then Finally Edinburgh on my own for University.

I am a student, studying law. It's hard, and i am not usually head in books like I am meant to be! I am doing it because it intersts me, and that it may help me in the future. I am young, I want to have fun, enjoy life. Travel.

I love to travel, I have been a few places so far and I have found the more places and cultures I experience, the more i want (haha). I would like to meet open-minded people that aren't living in their little bubble. That can enjoy good and interesting conversation!
I guess I am looking for that person that 'clicks' with me.

Music, is what makes my world go round. I love all kinds, from Jerry-Lee Lewis to Black sabbath and all the wonders inbetween! I'll give anything a go
and play a few instruments myself (Piano and Saxophone).

I love whiskey! I used to be in a whiskey society :) Anyone who can enlighten me on other tastes id love :)

Little facts

I am a black belt in taekwondo
I love paintballing!!!
I am the typical sterotype lady, in which I love flowers! (Should of seen me in the botanic gardens!!)
Have an Open water scuba.
Movies that make you jump, scream, or think days later are my favourites.
I’m really good at
reading people - I am quite receptive to peoples reactions.
Drinking a hell of a lot of spirits in a short period of time! (haha, i am not joking. don't bet me, ill take your money) and also, looking fine the next day is a strong point!
The first things people usually notice about me
I am quiet, but very friendly and put other people first.
I will give you you my smile when your down, and pick you up!
I am easy to talk to!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favourite books : Ian Banks - Wasp Factory
Khaled Hosseini - A Thousand Splendid Suns
Victoria Hislop - The Island
Marlorie Blackman - Noughts and Crosses

Favourite Movies : Things that make me think days later are always a favourite of mine. I love to watch horror/thriller movies. Not really into the whole 'chick flick' but will see if its part of a girls night.
so .... 1: Clock - Work Orange
2: 12 Monkeys
3: Fight club/ Looper/ Shutter Island/ Inception/Moon
4. American Beauty
5. Forrest Gump
6. After Sunset

Shows - anything comic, I love friends, two and a half men, The big Bang Theory, The apprentice, Miranda Hart Show, How I met your Mother, Top Gear.

Music - ABSOLUTLEY everything. I'll listen to anything once, and If i like it, you'll usually find it on my playlist the next day!

Food - Well Im a bit of a foodie. Ill try everything once. Although I can't handle too much heat. I pathetically find 'Lemon and Herb' at Nandos a little spicy (eep!)
I grew up in Crete, so my food influences come from Greece, so I'm talking, meat, cheese, herbs, good wholesome healthy mediterranean food!
The six things I could never do without
1. Friends
2. Music
3. My bed
4. A Piano/ Keyboard
5. Laptop
6. Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how things are going in my life. Where I've gotten to and how proud I am of doing it alone.
On a typical Friday night I am
with friends, having a catch up, socially drinking (as a student can be). Sometimes I like to curl up on the sofa with a movie and a cheeky bottle of wine. Don't usually like the club scene, but will go if I fancy a little dance.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am quite honest, if i think its ok to share there and then, i will. So if you have a question - Just ask!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to get to know me. If you fancy a walk around town, I'll be up for that!