Miss_Toya310
31 Lawrenceville, GA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Miss_Toya310
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Not looking for hookups or any business solicitations. Interested in meeting new people and possibly see if their is a connection. I am single, no kids and I enjoy trying new things, movies, music etc...P.S. I have a bullmastiff if you don't like dogs we won't be a good fit. And if you smoke cigarettes, blunts it won't work either. Thanks! I like cooking, singing, traveling, painting, bowling, go carts, gun range etc... I love basketball and football so I'm the girl you don't have to explain the game to. :-) I love any variety of music.

What I am looking for...a guy who is genuine, honest and a gentleman. Someone who likes to have fun and has a good sense of humor and most of all did I say HONEST! Lol. If that someone is you please feel free to send me a message!
What I’m doing with my life
I am a GO GETTER! Besides my full time job I am involved in community organizations. I prefer to get out and help people instead of waiting around for someone to do it.
I’m really good at
Giving advice, marketing events and assisting my friends/family when they need me.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite movies: The Holiday & Sound of Music
Book: The Bible, The Shack, Flyy Girl
Music: I love all kinds of music, but I mainly listen to R&B, Rap & Gospel
Food: Fried chicken
The six things I could never do without
God
Books (it stimulates my mind)
Shelter
Family/Friends
Car
Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to maximize my time and how to accomplishmy goals for the next few years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably catching dinner with a friend or laying low from a hectic week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not going to admit it online.
You should message me if
You have a job, car and don't smoke anything. If you are honest and not into playing games and know how to be a gentleman.
More