Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Misshunny99

24 F West Lafayette, IN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:58pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I’m a good girl, and I usually try to stick to those good girl values 85% of the time. If you’re a sweet, bad boy, I’m sure we will get along. I am smart, well educated, and have plenty of attainable goals I am progressing towards. Currently, I am working part time in West Lafayette, being a full time single momma, and starting to volunteer more. I also plan on starting my masters degree this fall.

When it comes to some of my favorite things to do, well, I am pretty low key, satisfy easily, and am happy with the little qualities in life like hanging out outside, laying in the grass, taking hot showers, going to the batting cage, milkshakes, dancing, dressing up, cuddling, listening to my favorite songs, random road trips, and being silly to make my son laugh. He is 1.5 and incredibly amazing.

I consider myself to be classy, determined and passionate.

I'm attracted to wise, slightly egotistical, sweethearts.
What I’m doing with my life
Purdue Alumni soon to be student...again.
Delivering Chinese food during my break from school. My job is super easy and fun, btw. :) As long as you people tip.
Being an awesome Momma.
Enjoying my routine, predictable, boring but equally incredible and blessed life.
I’m really good at
Being a Mom. Always trying to be better though.

Taking and editing pictures (film and digital) I used to develop my own black and white photos in a darkroom and I will spend hours on the computer digitally enhancing images.

Teaching others. It is what I went to school for.

Makeup

Softball

Math (Although recently discovered if you don't use it, you lose it so may need to brush up or take this bad boy off my list here.)
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my eyes, smile....or butt.
....or so I've heard. : S
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I own 100s of books but haven't added to my collection in awhile.
I also like to keep up on fashion/gossip mags. It is my guilty pleasure.

Movies: A large variety. Funny stuff, Drama, Romance, Suspense. Will NOT watch scary movies alone and I promise to hide at every scary part.

Music- anything and everything. I'm not picky...but mostly anything I can shake it too. :] I love 90's hits of most genres, Rock and Roll, Reggae, Christian Rock, R&B, dance music, electronica, oldies. Crazy Assortment.

My favorite food will definitely have to be pretty much anything Italian. I also love Asian food, sushi, and seafood. You wont ever see me order a steak unfortunately.
The six things I could never do without
- My baby boy.
- The whole big crazy family. There is a lot of 'em.
- My comfy bed
- Yummy smelling lotions/soaps/perfumes
- Phone
- car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What my son will be like when he grows up.
What I will be like when I grow up.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching movies, out to dinner, entertaining my son, on the computer, or reading. I'm pretty boring these days, but I actually don't mind.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
....You still want to know more.

I've come to the realization, I am really picky. My apologies in advance.

Also, don't take it personally, but if you don't live in Lafayette or West Lafayette, I probably won't respond.

I am a sucker for....
sexy guys who fix things
tall guys (5'10''+)
muscles
flirty banter
blue, green, or very light brown eyes. (Eyes are the windows to the soul. I want to see some spark when I look into them)
Average Joe's who dress good
Trimmed cleanly cut facial hair
Aggressive romantic types
Chivalry towards women and basic manners
Guys with jobs or furthering their education
Guys with christian faith and values

Turn offs:
large beards
desperation
skinny runner type guys
short guys
people who smoke weed
party boys with no plans
Not being able to carry on a convo...