Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MissingLynx111

25 F Edmonton, Alberta, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Im a young, active person looking for fun and inspiration. I do lots of yoga currently and its my main source of excersise and its also very much a spiritual practise as well. It ties in with everything really.
I looooove dancing and singing and music!!

I like to laugh and do fun things. I may be a little shy or cordial (maybe not though, depends) when i meet you but once you get to know me i tell raunchy jokes and am super silly and very outgoing.

I think its safe to say at this point i live my life pretty alternativley. I believe ultimatly that i am responsible for my life and what happens to me and the choices i make which includes my emotions, my attitude and the thoughts i think in any situation be it difficult or ecstatic.I try my best to communicate conciously, honestly, and with love. I choose to eat organic food, mostly vegetarian, some local game meat sometimes. Im into wildcrafted superfoods like chaga,and reishi mushroom, homemade fermented foods and beverages. Me and my roommates made a few batches of home brewed cider and mead this summer. If we end up hanging , get me to syphon off some of that stuff for ya :)
Im into growing my own food, composting, consuming less, and general self sufficiency and social responsiblity.
What i am NOT is an indignant, sandy vagina that takes herself too seriously. :)
Im connected to a large loosly connected alternative conciouse network of friends that I work, play, live with on a regular basis.
I love the idea of living, working and playing with the people i love. I dont have "work friends" that are separate from my regular friends.
I love my life and myself and i try to be grateful everyday for everything im blessed with. which is nothing short of amaaaazing!!!

so there is a few bits and bobs about me. tune in for a possible update.
What I’m doing with my life
Im living it! Currently I am working as a cook in a vegan cafe in the university area. Im friends/live with the owner and i work with all my friends. Its a lovley community filled with superheroes.
I also clean houses. Im passionate about regenerative living and the natural world. I have studied permaculture, edible forest gardening, hebalism, ayurvedic living nutrition, shamanism, and other things i find useful for spiritual growth and self sufficiency. I am currently saving money like a squirrel to take a course about regenerative design and natural awareness. It combines Wilderness Skills and survival with Permaculture, community building, and leadership. I hope to help build a community that is commited to stewarding and regenerating the earth. Aho!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 19–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends