Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MissingloveNYC

53 F New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 47–63
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Urban, witty, normal, curious, blue-eyed brunette looking for travel partner, culture buddy and passion. A few words about me: I like my job, adore my amazing grown-up daughter (who is my best friend), love the city, art galleries, museums, good food, full body wines, NPR, long articles in New Yorker, great books (Kundera, Marquez, Roth, Bulgakov…..), movies, music (jazz, blues, classical), traveling and doing ceramics. Looking for a partner to share my free time with and, hopefully, to fall in love.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Tiring to enjoy the cards I am dealt.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
That depends who you ask:)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physically – eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love reading. Not sure if I can single out favorites – a few recently-read that I loved are: The Sense of an Ending by Julian Barnes; Snow by Orhan Pamuk; The Handmaid's Tale by Margaret Atwood and collection of stories by Junot Diaz.
Music: jazz, classical, blues, fado.
Love all kind of foods - from Middle Eastern to Thai, as long as it is good.
Shows and movies. Anything that is well acted and well directed. Good dialog gets extra points.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter (though she is not a thing); I guess food and water and sleep to survive; reading and good conversations.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Meet with friends for dinner and drinks, or come home and read a book, or watch TV with a glass of wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will tell you in person. It’s private after all.