Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mission012

20 M Milan, Italy

My Details

Last Online
Aug 3
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
God it is so difficult to choose the right words to describe myself. Every person has a whole world inside, how could someone enclose it in a few words? Let's try... I am shy, so it takes time for me to give confidence but when I'm sure I can trust someone I become very open ad energic. I am usually a happy person, a little bit short tempered but unable to hold a grudge. I tend to be honest and direct. I usually do what I think is right and I have a strong protective instinct.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studying engineering! Well sometimes I find myself not knowing what to do with my life but I'm working on becoming more strong and determinate!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, making people laugh, embarrassing myself and helping people
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know, maybe my eyes because they are blue-greyish or the fact that I act weird
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Uhm books: Le rouge et le noir, La certosa di Parma (both written by Stendhal), The Idiot (Dostoevskij), and many others
Music: The libertines, Florence + The Machine, The Cranberries, Two Door Cinema Club, The Velvet Underground, Arctic Monkeys
Tv Series: Supernatural, Spartacus, Doctor Who
Films: I lost count
Food: Everything apart from any tipe of cheese. I especially like Japanese and Italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone
My music
My computer
A bed
Some food
My ambition
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and the perfect murder... that sounded funnier in my head
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually studying or wasting time at the computer. I go out on Saturday night, so Saturday night I am usually out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I drink ketchup from the bottle and I have a women's bike painted in glittering blue called "Regina"
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Well I don't know but you have nothing to lose. Give it a try, you might find a friend or something more. I don't know, really do want you want I don't wanna push anyone lol