Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Missjea9

26 Valdosta, GA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 26–60
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 23, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have standards. i'm not picky just particular.. i know What i want and how i want it. im so down to earth. I get along with everybody. I love to speak and be the center of attention. Most would say I am attention addicted! I'm not rude, im just real. I tell it like it is, no harm intended. I have knowledge for days and I hate when people try to play me for a fool. I always give the benefit of doubt. I have trust issues. I am not perfect (but I bet u already knew that) I truly am drama free (not a lot of females can say that) I have no problem disassociating my self with people that keep up drama. I love to laugh and make people laugh and have a good time. I love being creative and unique. I have no problems being alone. I believe in second chances. I hate haters, and despise liars. I love like-minded people. I am very big on family. I know the value of a dollar. I'm inlove with being in love. I am very generous. I like to give when people don't have but i hate it when people take my kindness for weakness. I love to get! I believe in god. I am not afraid of things I don't understand. I am not looking for love.. i'm waiting for love to find me. I embrace change. Most people call me Jea or lele. I am an nursing student at Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College in georgia. I like to bowl, and go to the movies. Just looking for someone to love me the way I deserve
I am Beautiful, Unique, fun, and Nice
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im studying to be a nurse . Mother of two beautiful children. And I work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sudoku
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How big I am. Then they see how beautiful I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite music is r and b
My fav channel is tvone
I love flip flops. Make up, and hair
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Mac make up
My truck
My cell phone
My mom
My kids
God
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What would I do if I ever won the lottery
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home with my kids
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really want to lose weight
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get with me.