Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Misskathay

50 West Hills, CA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 49–57
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:13am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I describe myself as fun, confident, and adventurous. I'd like to share my life and create great memories with one special man. I am at a great place in life with time to travel, enjoy good company and have fun. I am loyal, trustworthy, kind and blessed in life.

I like concerts, movies, wine tasting adventures, walking on the beach, traveling, exploring new restaurants. I'm a bit of a romantic at heart. I'm great with staying at home, snuggling up by the TV or fireplace with a glass of wine. I'm not much for the wild loud venues, I prefer quieter venues with special people. I also have a serious side, I'm educated, intelligent and have a good career. I enjoy my job. I love having great meaningful conversations.

God and faith are important to me. It keeps me grounded, on the right path and also provides an interesting and adventurous journey.

I want to build a relationship with someone who is happy, emotionally healthy and willing to experience true love. There must be an emotional connection. A relationship without an emotional component is only a friendship. I have many friends whom I treasure, but I'm looking for something more. If we share a heart to heart connection, life together is exciting and meaningful. I'm not looking for perfection, just someone who is perfect for me. I'd like to find a well rounded genuine guy that I can love and appreciate. What are you looking for?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am enjoying time with friends, upgrading the house, traveling on the weekend.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love Italian, French and Japanese food as favorites. But really I like most everything. For Music I like jazz, piano, praise and worship, classical and a little bit of country. One of my favorites is Sarah Mclachlan.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God in my life
Great man in my life. Working on this one!
Great Conversation.
Being outdoors.
Morning coffee.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no typical Friday night, but often out socializing with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Oh, I cannot tell! I must leave a little mystery for now!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you would like to connect.