Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Misskitten87

26 F Greenfield, MA

My Details

Last Online
Dec 6, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a sweet and sassy women who loves to take the world by the balls! I am outgoing and enjoy a great laugh! I am always looking to better myself and explore the world.I graduated from Elms College with a social work degree in hopes to continue being a probation officer. Unfourtantly the budget of ma didn't allow that to happen! I am a huge family and dog lover! I have rescue pit mix that is my best friend!
What I’m doing with my life
I am kind of a nerd and would love to go to school forever but Sallie can't support me forever! So, I am in hope to reach my goals of working as a correctional officer.I have a degree
In social work and would love to use my empathetic personality to help others. I enjoyed working as a probation officer. I currently work at a bank and love working with people on a daily basis. It's not what I originally planned on doing out of college but I really enjoy the curve balls I get sent. So bring it.
I’m really good at
Making you laugh and smile! You only live once and I want to experience it all. The good,the bad, and the ugly! You learn from it all...cooking to!
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people usually notice about me is my personality. I am a sweet and sassy lady that is very upfront and bold about life in general. I'm always having fun and laughing even when I should be crying! I have nothing to hide
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music is everything from dub step to county! But you can always find me Singing out load in my car. Movies... I like to try it all! I am in love with Gerald butler and Adam sandler.
The six things I could never do without
My mom she is my rock
My puppy Tyler best friend
My family for there love
Everything else is a luxury of life...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the future holds and where life and the path I have chosen will bring me in life! I took the road less traveled by!
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing something different as long as its fun and I'm enjoying life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am in love with my perfect breasts!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You should leave a message if you would like to get to know me... And if you don't like dogs I'm sorry!