Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Misslindsey7

27 F Redwood City, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jan 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Other
Income
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Me- Sarcastic, witty, dry sense of humor, regularly uses four letter words but I know where and when its appropriate. (most of the time)(Fuck!) ;)
I'm Slightly messy, and a horrible speller.
Quotes Anchor Man at least once a day, "what you pooped in the refrigerator, and you ate the whole wheel of cheese?"
Works in the food service industry, so if that doesn't float your boat sorry and happy trails.
I am not a morning person unless you come bearing gifts of coffee and or breakfast... but mostly the coffee
Are you still reading?
Awesome ;)

You- comfortable with who they are and confident. Have an active lifestyle and a sense of humor. You can poke fun at yourself and me.
I’m really good at
Art, diy projects, making sandwiches, sports
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The five people you meet in heaven, Enders Game

Tv : breaking bad, top chef, family guy, futurama, tosh.o, newsroom, archer

Movies: the sweetest thing, out cold, black sheep, anchorman, beerfest, anything based on a comic book (I'm a closet nerd, shhhh don't tell anyone)

Music: tribe called quest, brother Ali, aesop rock, atmosphere, grouch, eligh, Zion I, evidence, supernatural, swollenmember's, cunninlynguists hieroglyphics, handsome boy modeling school,dilated peoples,rjd2,(I like hip hop) Skrillex,borgore,tiesto,afrojack,girltalk, David guetta, black keys, ozomatli,incubus,minus the bear,y morning jacket
I like music a lot, and will give just about anything a fair shot...except country....sorry just can't stand it.
The six things I could never do without
hoodies
Coffee
high heels
my mom and sister
Music
A sense of humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What kind of coffee should I get in the morning?
Am I hungry? Yes....wait ... yes.
Shit did I lock my car?
And where did I put my keys?

Did I mention that I have ADD?
On a typical Friday night I am
Stimulating the economy
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can move things with my mind ;)
Also I like to garden...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Your awesome.

(I know the difference between your and your're, now I'm not gonna change it on principle alone. If it bugs you that much don't message me)