Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Missrose34

38 Racine, WI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 33–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:53pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Fun to be with, happy, always smiling woman looking for a date! I am honest, loving and caring! I am an open book ask away!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and Spending it with my friends and just having fun. Not letting it pass me by. Life is too short to just sit back and do nothing with it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I think I am really good at listening to people. I love to hear other peoples story's. I am really good at putting others first. I love my friends and would do anything for them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have always been told my smile. Now as of Sept 2013 my first Tattoo!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My fave books are anything that is love and romance, hey Im a chick! I love all types of music from rock, country, hip hop, christian and so on. Types of food I enjoy are : American, Chinese, mexican, and a good home cooked meal. As for tv, NCIS, Criminal Minds, I love Lucy, Psych, Bad Ink, and more!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God 2. My family 3. My friends 4. Coffee 5. My phone 6. Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my Mr Right is and why he has not found me yet!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Game night with friends ( LOVE GAME night) , Going to the movies, Or just relaxing at home after the long work week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't like pizza! Not really private as it is shocking!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you dont judge a book by its cover! If you want to be friends and see where it goes. Looking for someone who is honest, trust-worthy, and loves to laugh!!!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!