Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Missthang163

30 F Buffalo, NY

My Details

Last Online
Mar 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Music is my passion and a huge part of my life. I work full time at a successful music studio running an extensive lesson program. I'm lucky to get to work with great musicians...and I play keys and sing myself whenever I have a free moment. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Work takes up a big part of my days, but I'm also very involved in my own musical projects. I love songwriting, I dabble in piano and am classically trained in voice. I love many genres of music, classic rock, pop, acoustic singer songwriters etc. What I'm listening to changes all the times but currently:

Joss stone (don't play her off as pure pop...this chicks got soul ;)
Lady gaga (if you've never listened to her sing with just her piano, go on YouTube pronto because you're an idiot)
Def leppard...Classic feel good party rock. I dare u to listen to their stuff and feel sad
Sara bareilles: another piano singer songwriter, amazing vox and under looked writing talent
The black keys: because gold on the ceiling is intoxicating
Elvis: always. Because he was the king and I won't hear arguments else wise lol.
I’m really good at
I'm good at what I put my mind to, just like everybody else. I write, play, sing, talk to others, hug babies, make music. What else is there?
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably blonde hair if I had to hazard a guess, or my eyes/smile. But those are purely superficial...I hope when people meet me they think I'm friendly and kind and want to get to know me on a personal level.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Law and order SVU, Big Bang theory, the big lebowski, dumb and dumber, (the classic goofball comedies) I do enjoy stuff that makes me laugh. Workaholics...just plain funny. Not ashamed to admit I like immature humor...I work in a music store, after all.

I do love to read and I've been avoiding it lately. I adore historical fiction, especially Phillipa Gregory novels...oh and a fantastic new NBC vehicle called Dracula :)
The six things I could never do without
Music, friends, technology, family, animals, coffee? Does anyone else think it's weird I put technology above family lol??
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Music, relationships....love.
On a typical Friday night I am
At a show seeing any of my musician friends gigs, at an open mic, or hob knobbing with my friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I am a lot more sensitive than I think most people are aware. I just tend to hide it better :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you are interested in talking to a classy woman...those looking for random hookups need not apply. And if you message me looking primarily for sex...good luck to you haha.