Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Boston, MA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 27, 2014
Hispanic / Latin
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Post grad
Wants kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
While I would never describe myself as a simple girl, I would say that it doesn't take too much to make me smile. I am a glass is half full type of person, who enjoys eating, cooking, working out, dancing, and sharing good times with friends. I enjoy surrounding myself with genuine people who are honest and can truly appreciate the gift of life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a teacher by trade and am also pursing another degree and license in educational administration.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I believe I'm really good at keeping an open mind and trying new things. I also pride myself on being a good friend and a sincere person.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm polite, passionate, hard-working, and very sarcastic!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything I can get lost in...Favorites include The Help, The Happiness Project, The Hunger Games Trilogy, A Thousand Splendid Suns, The Kite Runner, and The Harry Potter Series.

TV: Grey's Anatomy, Law and Order:SVU, Boardwalk Empire, Game of Thrones, Chopped, House Hunters

Movies: All kinds...I seriously enjoy almost anything with a good plot, whether it be a musical, romantic comedy, thriller, action, animated, etc...Two favorite movies of all time are Gone with the Wind and West Side Story.

Music: All kinds, especially music I can dance to!

Food: I love to cook and eat. Some of my favorites include seafood, burgers, sushi, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could never do without my family, the gym, cinnamon, coffee, my to-do list, and cheese!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make the most of my life. Life is too short to be wasting time on being unhappy!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually catching up with friends or with missed TV depending on how tiring the work week has been.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have slight OCD....I like things nice, neat, and organized:)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a kind person and a gentleman who enjoys meeting new people, trying new things, being active, and eating!