Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Missy5569

45 F Rockledge, FL

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 37–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 16, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a 44 yr old red head looking for that someone special. I love to laugh, I'm open minded, non-judgmental, and adventurous. I'll typically try anything once, twice if I like it. If you are judgmental and don't like full figured women, keep moving. I'd like to meet someone who has a sense of humor and does not judge a book by its cover.

I'm looking for someone I can go to bed thinking about at night, and someone I can think about first thing in the morning. Someone I can spoil and shower with love and affection.

Wanna know more? Ask me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a home health aide, and a single mom. I appreciate each day I'm given, for I know tomorrow is not guaranteed. Family is the most important thing in the world. I recently started going to the gym and am trying to get healthier.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A long list of things that it's more fun to discover than just tell. I love computer games, the beach, music and a ton of other things. I even enjoy doing a lot of things I'm not especially good at. lol Mostly, I love to laugh and make other people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair, or my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love theater (Wicked, and Cats), movies (just not horror), music and reading. Specific movies, Harry Potter, Lord Of The Rings, Avengers (and all those that go with it), Star Trek, chick flicks of course and many more. I enjoy Terry Goodkind, David Eddings, James Patterson, Robert Jordan, and a few romance novels. I love all kinds of music except Rap, and I love to dance to country. Favorite food is Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family. My children. My friends. Online games, affection, and love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to better myself and my situation. How to enjoy life more.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I enjoy going out, or spending time at home with my family. If I'm at home, I'm usually playing some computer game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have to make an effort not to be shy. Anything else, you have to ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like a new friend, or just to chat, or because you just want to. Or maybe even because you know the upcoming lottery numbers and want to share. :)