Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Missyb00

20 Lapeer, MI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • All who like bi women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 26, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly vegan
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Buddhism, and very serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Marissa. I'll just get this out of the way right now. I'm difficult. I'm confusing. I'm different. I struggle to find words to express my feelings from time to time. I speak my mind, even when it's not entirely needed. I hate to admit when im wrong. I am not perfect. On the other hand, I'm creative, artistic, and intelligent. I love learning new things and meeting new people. I love animals. I'm vegan. I believe in Buddhism. I love body modification. I have quite a few piercings and tattoos. I'm an extremely caring person. I don't believe in lust, I don't want to play games. I have a huge heart, and I'm just waiting to come across someone worth giving it to.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At this moment, I'm working at a plastics factory in Romeo, MI. I work third shift, so I don't have much time for socializing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being me, no matter what others think.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My piercings, hair, style, and dorkiness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read. Some of my favorite books are Go Ask Alice, Winter girls, and Tweak. I've read so many good books but I have forgotten most of the titles. My current favorite movie is Lawless. I don't think I could get enough of that movie. I am very open minded when it comes to music. I love almost all genres. I find myself mainly listening to oldies and acoustic rock. I love johnny cash, the beatles, janis joplin, jimi hendrix, bob marley, hank williams sr, mumford and sons, city and colour, jonny craig, and eisley.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
oxygen, intelligence, adaptation, love, happiness, and family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, love, government, religion, happiness, family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I believe in fairy tale love stories. I'm a hopeless romantic.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for something serious, because let's be honest, you didn't join a dating website to make friends. That's what facebook is for. Please don't waste my time with three some questions or hooking up. It's not going to happen.