Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


49 Warren, MI Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 39–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:16am
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from high school
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Likes dogs and likes cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
49 years old. Single - never married - no kids. I stand 5' 7" not thin but not very curvy, either. I don't really fit into a specific body type so I chose "average". Beauty is in the eye of the beholder after all. You decide.

I'm generally quiet and reserved until I warm up to you. If you have a ready smile, great sense of humor and a kind nature we will get along great. Bonus points if you are an animal lover. INTJ if that matters to you.

I love spending time outdoors, especially near water. I am into taking scenic pictures. I enjoy simple things such as: antiques, road trips to nowhere in particular, dive bars and hole in the wall restaurants, live local music, baseball or hockey games. I love the country - farms, woods, cornfields, orchards and long drives in such areas. I believe you can have fun doing almost anything with the right person. I have never been camping (cottage person here) and that might be fun to try. I have always wanted to go out West (Utah/Arizona) and see the sky as it should be seen (not clouded by suburbs and lights). Nothing beats a good bonfire, with or without the ghost stories.

I would love to get more fit and active and have recently taken up walking in the evenings.

I will not specify a wish list for my potential mate because different men attract me for different reasons and not all of it has to do with looks - but looks do factor in. That being said I will not respond if your details section is not filled in or if you do not have photos.

Although I love kids, I would prefer to be with someone who does not have any. I did not choose to be unmarried and childless - it just worked out that way. Therefore, I am seeking someone in the same boat just because I believe we might feel the same way about a lot of things. Please note that I said "prefer". Children are not a deal breaker.

*What I am NOT into: Hunters, Smokers, Drug Users, Heavy Drinkers, Friends With Benefits/Casual Sex, Open Relationships/ Affairs, Deeply Religious.

**Please live somewhat near me and be located in the USA. I feel I have fulfilled my quota of civil engineers and military scams.

***If I don't respond to your message there is something in your profile that lead me to believe we would not be a good match. Just like if I write to you and you don't respond to me I assume you are not interested. Not a big deal.***
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
living it...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
looking after people
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes or my smile. That is what I have been told anyway...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS: I read a lot - too many favorites to list. I'll read pretty much anything but it has to grab my interest. I read strictly for entertainment.

MOVIES: I prefer drama, action and sci-fi and some romantic comedies. I enjoy scary movies but I'm not much for gore. Enjoy war movies. I will openly admit that I love monster movies. Love old movies: The Miracle Worker, A Patch of Blue, Rear Window and To Kill A Mockingbird being a few of my favorites, Love all versions of Pride and Prejudice and Little Women. I also am very partial to movies from the 80's.

TV - All over the map on this one: American Horror Story, The Walking Dead, River Monsters, Dual Survival, Big Bang Theory, Catfish the TV show, Scorpion. History, Discovery, Travel Channel and sometimes the Food Network. SPORTS ON TV: If it's baseball season I will have the Tigers on and if it's hockey season I will have the Red Wings on. Prefer baseball to hockey, though.

MUSIC: I like rock, alternative and 80's music...very fond of the Foo Fighters (love Dave Grohl). I have many favorite artists/bands...
too many to list. Lean heavily towards alternative rock.

FOOD: Italian is my favorite. Good old fashioned American comfort food is a close second. Chinese, Mexican...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In random order depending on the day:
Animals, Nature, Sunshine, Coffee, Love, Humor

And a 7th - Google Reverse Image Search
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Dreaming permits each and every one of us to be quietly and safely insane every night of the week.

On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out to dinner with the family. Outside, enjoying the nice weather.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I admit too much already.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to chat.