Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mist01

24 M Irwin, PA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:35pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Personality
-I'm a calm and quiet person, but can be more excitable and weird once I've warmed up to you. Overall, i'm very introverted.
-I have a sometimes subtle and intellectual, but also sometimes bizarre sense of humor.
-I'm very organised and detailed. This is probably very obvious just from a glance at this profile.

-I don't drink, smoke, or do drugs. While I can tolerate someone having the occasional beer, I tend to keep relationships with heavy drinkers and drug users at a strict acquaintance level.

-I'm big on true gender equality, human rights, and anti-racism. Though I have an overall negative opinion on humanity as a whole, I do feel compassion for people and try to help others out when I can.

-I'm non-religious and scientific minded, but still somewhat spiritual. I studied Buddhism for years, though I wouldn't necessarily call myself a Buddhist.

Activities/Interests
-Video games. I play them a lot so having a mutual interest on at least some level is a must.
-Cars and motorcycles.
-Archery. Real archery. Traditional, stick-and-a-string, shooting the arrow off your hand archery.
-Working out. Its more of an occasional, "whenever i'm inspired" thing at the moment though.
-Cyberpunk and futuristic stuff.
-Medieval and high fantasy stuff.
-Architecture.
-Music. I'm very passionate about music, hence why im in school for audio engineering. I don't just hear pleasant noise in the background, I feel it and experience it. Looking for topics to discuss? If nothing else, this one is it.

Oh and if you're wondering about the "Mist01" thing, its an old internet moniker/mmo character name I used to use back when I signed up for this site. Hopefully it inadvertently makes me seem mysterious, but it probably just makes me look super nerdy (which I am).
What I’m doing with my life
I dropped out of the Art Institute of Pittsburgh. Long story short, after waiting for 2 years for AIP to bring audio production, they finally confirmed and approved it, but then backed down unexpectedly. So im done with their games. My next school is likely going to be Recording Workshop in southern Ohio. I want to be an audio engineer and work on movie or video game production, maybe someday producing music.
I’m really good at
Driving fast without crashing, resisting peer pressure, archery, analyzing music production quality, complaining about customers at my job.
The first things people usually notice about me
My long hair (I get lots of compliments) and that im shorter than average.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
=Music=
Mostly various EDM (electronic music) genres, though trance and drum & bass are my favorites. Ill listen to metal or classical on occasion as well. I have a deep appreciation of music and have the soundtracks to many video games. BT (im a huge fan), Celldweller, and Blue Stahli are my most listened to artists at the moment.

=Movies/TV=
Some examples: Blade Runner, Eden of the East, Dark City, Shaun of the Dead, The Walking Dead, Red Cliff, The Lord of the Rings, Ghost in the Shell, Tron.

=Video Games=
Final Fantasy, Journey, Planetside 2, Metal Gear Solid, Gran Turismo, Castlevania, Dynasty Warriors, Heavy Rain, Dead Space, Deus Ex, Fallout, Half-Life, Portal, Minecraft, Terraria, Skyrim, ...too many to list. Im mainly a PC gamer, but I do have a PS1,PS2, and PS3.
The six things I could never do without
Kind people, access to music I like, video games, my car, days off from work, and long, detailed dreams.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Post-apocalyptic things, cyberpunk cities, fighting bad guys, fast cars, music, life, my pursuit of happiness, why I still put up with being a cashier...
On a typical Friday night I am
If im not scheduled for work, most likely ill be at home, same as any other day. Ill leave the house on occasion, though im not very exciting...or social.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My personality could be considered gender neutral, I guess. Im not effeminate or masculine, im just me. I dont need to compensate or prove anything to anyone.

Also, I have social anxiety, but ive been getting better with it. I dont think ill ever be completely comfortable in social situations with people im not used to, but I am honestly much better than I was years ago. General anxiety affects me as well, though actual panic attacks rarely happen, if at all.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are similar to me or if you arent, think we'd click anyway.