Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MistaButla

23 Scranton, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 1, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey I'm Bruce, I moved to Scranton two years ago from upstate NY. I am a very calm, easy going, simple, quiet guy (man of few words). I have a great sense of humor, can get a laugh out of just about anything. I believe that I am successful in life, just looking for someone to share that with. Family is extremely important to me. Im a hopeless romantic type.

*Not sure what to say really so I'll just throw some stuff out there for you*

~My dream is to have a beautiful family and live in a log home in the country near the lake :-)

~I grew up in the country and miss it so much, getting tired of this city living.

~I know exactly what I want in life and I'm trying my hardest to achieve that.

~I have been told over & over again by everyone that I have an "old soul" & have the maturity level of someone in there 50's. I do not act like the average 22 y/o male by any means, it's sometimes frustrating. I usually hangout with people twice my age.

~I'm very understanding & extremely logical/rational.

~I'm a very deep person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated college last year for CNC Machining and have been working as a Machinist now for 8 months putting in 65hrs/week & just recently got promoted to 2nd shift supervisor! I eat, sleep and work that's about it for now. I'm a homebody
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Enjoying the moment.
Fixing things.
My job.
Laughing at dumb s**t.
Giving massages.
Cuddling.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm quiet. Smile. Big broad shoulders. I'm different. Deep mono-tone voice. My beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Unfortunately I never really had an interest in reading books but that may change someday, I was always too busy tinkering with my hot rods and other toys. I'll listen to any kind of music but some of my favorite bands are Alice In Chains, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Audioslave, Linkin Park, Steve Miller Band etc...

That 70's Show, King of Queens, Everybody Loves Raymond, Tosh.O etc. I love to cook together and have a nice dinner then snuggle on the couch and watch a good movie. Thank god for Netflix!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Job
Laughter
Family
Hard work
Love
My Harley
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my future could possibly hold.
Money and what I would do with it.
My future significant other ♥ & someday having a beautiful family.
What I'm going to do to my truck next.

There is nothing in life I want more than to just go to work and come home to my beautiful family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably out on the Harley cruising w/ some buddies. or Watching a movie, playing a game and/or drinking with a friend watching comedy. I'm not big on going out, I enjoy staying in and relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have the emotional depth & capacity of a woman.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're considered a homebody & looking for someone to come home to at the end of the day and say "Honey, I'm Home!" or "where the hell have you been!?" Lol jk

Or if you just wanna chat about random stuff...

My number is ***-***-**** <--- thats for you to find out ;-)