Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mistamike13

24 Tampa, FL Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Apr 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Status
Seeing Someone
Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), French (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey My name is Michael and i am Sophomore in college I enjoy quiet nights listening to music or just hang out with my friends. I do party now and again but i try not to make it a habit. Im going to school to become a lawyer/mediator because i love to help people solve their problems and a good debate is also fine from time to time. Honestly though im here to find At least some one to talk to and if things evolve from that then i'd be really happy. So read this all the way through to the end. i hope you like what you see =)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im currently going to school as a philosophy major. I also sing and do a little stand up comedy on the side. I want to eventually become a lawyer/mediator because i really do like helping people. I am also currently trying to explore new things in life and find out more about my self. " lets get into some trouble shall we?" or " i wonder what trouble i can get my self into tonight" are my two favorite sayings. Im one to have fun and trying to live my life the best i can
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im really good at giving advice and talking to people. im good at telling jokes and just being my self. im also a good singer ( id like to think so)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They usually notice my eyes and my smile. i do love to laugh after all.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter, The Hunger Games Trilogy. Maximum Ride,Saint

Movies: The Hangover, Aladdin, Horrible Bosses Wild Wild West. Men In Black.

Shows: Anime in general South Park, Family guy, The Cleveland show, Friends Big Bang Theory, Dr Who,

Music: If you wanna know about my musical tastes then talk to me, id rather talk about music than list them here.

Food: Haitian, Japanese, Jamaican, Mexican, Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Mp3 player
Family
Friends
Cell phone
Food
Nature
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and how fast it goes and changes. that and new poems to write
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending a Quiet evening with family or studying. If you catch me in a partying mood however ill be doing that too =)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask Me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you wanna have a good time, listen to good music, and watch anime. or if you just wanna get to know a down to earth kind of guy like me.