Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MisterBFG

33 M Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:48am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
About myself ... last year, I completed my master's degree, so now I am at the beginning of what I hope is a long and fulfilling career. My life, however, extends well beyond work and academia. Some other things I love include travel, music, and the outdoors. I have been on some amazing trips around Europe, to the United States, and all across Canada from Vancouver to St John's. I am a trumpeter and have been playing actively all through my university career. My favourite kind of music, both to play and to listen to, is jazz: everything from swing to fusion, Henry Mancini to Miles Davis. I enjoy outdoor activities such as camping, hiking, kayaking, and canoeing (I paddle on the left, so I hope you're normal and prefer the right :). I really enjoy puzzles and games. I can solve a Rubik's cube, complete hard Sudoku puzzles, but please don't ask me for help with a crossword. I will always enjoy a good game of cribbage, chess, poker, or maybe even scrabble.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just started a new job in a new city. It's a rather dramatic change in my life, and while I may find rather intimidating, I look forward to the possibilities it brings.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm very level-headed about almost everything.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favourite books: Lord of the Rings
Favourite movies: anything but horror
Favourite shows: Due South, La Femme Nikita, Highlander...
Favourite music: Jazz
Favourite food: English style roast beef
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'm not sure, but rest assured Facebook is not on this list.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Interesting computer problems. Sometimes I get paid for it :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying a quiet evening at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Never you mind ;)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm looking for someone who hopefully shares some of my interests but also has her own unique passions and talents. Enthusiasm is another quality I am looking for in a partner, not just for her interests or mine, but for the little things too.