MisterButtons
25 Federal Way, WA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
MisterButtons
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm hilarious. I'm a lot better at conversing with others than talking to myself about myself so if you want an interesting and more fluid answer, you should simply speak with me. It works wonders.

I'm a freelance vieeographer/photographer/whatever someone will pay me to do (execpt porn, sorry for getting your hopes up). I spend most of my time playim duh vidja games and watching netflix, twitch, anime, etc. I don't drink or some or any of that kind of thing but it hasn't ever bothered me, I just don't care much for the bar scene.

I'm fairly new to the area, well not really anymore but new enough that I don't know anybody, so I should know you and you can break the seal. Don't delay, do it today!

also, like 90% of this is outdated so if you see inconsistencies, assume it's me being too lazy to update everything at once.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently a student trying to learn all I can. You can never learn too much. Before this I worked in a Gold Mine. Not an establishment that made a lot of money and earned the phrase "It's a Gold Mine!" but literally a Gold Mine... Well I suppose they make a lot of money too but that's beside the point.
I’m really good at
understanding people and thinking outside the box. I'm quick witted.
The first things people usually notice about me
I hear my eyes are pretty quite often. So manly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book is The Hitch Hiker's Guide to the Galaxy series, favorite movie is undecided, I love all forms of music, mostly rock, and I love strawberries!
The six things I could never do without
Electricity
My glasses
Shoes
Betty White
Nikola Tesla
Thunder Cats
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything. The future, how to better myself, philosophy, the human mind, lots of things.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm usually sitting at home being awesome.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I know the mail time song from Blues Clues by heart. Also, I'm naturally a blonde.
You should message me if
You know any form of martial arts.
You have a Tesla Coil.
You know what a Tesla Coil is.
You're Amish.
You have an X Chromosome.
More