Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MisterClockwork

20 M San Ramon, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 28, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Often
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What up peeps.
I'm real optimistic.
I love music, film, and pretty much any art form.
I smoke a lot of weed.
I'm unique, just like everyone else.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently a student.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I talk with my hands. Like, a lot.
Also, the fact that I'm probably high... just kidding (kinda)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Pixies, My Bloody Valentine, Television, The Velvet Underground
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Music
2. Girls
3. Ganja
4. Knowledge
5. My guitar
6. An open mind
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to better the world in what little way an individual can.
The various theories as to what purpose we, as human beings, serve in the universe.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out partying or just kicking it with the homies
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm on OkCupid. haha
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like what you've seen so far. Come on, don't be shy!