Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MisterD79

34 M Hampton, GA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I really don't feel like having my whole biography here so I'll keep it simple. I'm pretty easygoing and I tend to not take things too seriously. I was born in Jamaica and moved here when I was 10. Before that I lived in England for a year and traveled around Europe with my mother.

I really want to do it again now that I'm older and can probably appreciate it more than back then when I was mostly just wondering when I would get a new toy or ice cream. If there is anything else you want to know, just ask questions. Easy enough right? I don't bite, I promise.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Looking at the big picture and trying to make the most of every day or slacking off and doing as little as possible. It all depends on the mood I guess.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Everything but the things I'm not good at.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think you should ask all these people doing the noticing since unless I go around asking people hey what did you notice about me first, I would have no idea what it is.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many to list. My tastes in movies and music run pretty wide and I'm pretty much open to anything. I think my favorite foods are either Jamaican or Indian cuisine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family and 5 other things I'm too lazy to actually list.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The existential crisis of the human condition.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing whatever I feel like.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
2 Legit 2 Quit by MC Hammer is one of my favorite songs. I love that damn video too.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a sense of humor and don't take things too seriously.