Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MisterDrummer

26 Sacramento, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:32am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Heya, my name is Josh. Im on here mainly cuz......well i guess its cuz i rarely have time to go out and meet people cuz im so busy with work, trying to be in internet commentator/caster, and trying to stay healthy lol.

Im also a musician. I mostly play drums, but i cant also play guitar/bass, i sing/scream, and a bit of piano. I prefer rock and metal music, but ill play anything as long as im feeling it.....cept country or dubstep, cant STAND it lol. Im also a big fitness junky and being fit/healthy is very important to me which is why i work at 24 hour fitness in elk grove.

There is a lot more to me i assure you, but ill let you find out :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently just working all the time and trying to possibly do something with my internet casting.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
As bad as this sounds, pretty much anything as long as i want it bad enough
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair. Prolly the ONLY guy anywhere near where i live with long hair lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Game of Thrones, Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D., Attack on Titan, and Dragonball Z, bout the only shows I watch religiously.

Too many movies and bands to name that i like as well as food lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Zune
Computer
My job
.....crap thats all i can think of that i NEED lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Random ass stuff lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually either at the gym or streaming online to achieve my goal of being able to stay at home and make money doing what i love.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ill admit anything as long as you just ask me!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Lol hell if i know! Cuz u want to? You think im cute? Theres so many reasons someone could wanna message me, so ill let them decide why they want to :P