Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 M Baltimore, MD

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:11pm
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Mostly anything
Atheism, and very serious about it
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Dropped out of two-year college
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs and has cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have an odd sense of humor apparently.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Coping with the aftermath of certain decisions. I took care of my ailing father for about 6 years. Now he's in a nursing facility and I'm trying to figure out what my next step is now that the responsibility of caring for him is altered.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Howling like a wookiee.
Saying blunt, off the wall things at awkward times.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My lumbering gait. The beard. My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ishmael, Story of B, My Ishmael, A Short History of Nearly Everything, A Song of Ice and Fire series, Dresden Files. Anything informative pertaining to dinosaurs or paleontology.

Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Jurassic Park, Clerks 1 and 2, V for Vendetta.

Game of Thrones, Shameless, Elementary, Cosmos.

Bad Religion, Deer Tick, Sage Francis, Brooks Long and the Mad Dog No Good, Mighty Mighty Bosstones, Reel Big Fish, Streetlight Manifesto, World Inferno Friendship Society, The Coup, Wu Tang Clan, Outkast, Tom Waits.

Lasagna. I have been known to make outrageous propositions and to endure incredible irritation as long as I can get a good lasagna as a result.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
books, family, friends, food, water, oxygen.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Philosophy, paleontology, food.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Reading. Watching a movie on Netflix. Having a beer with a friend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
As a friend once said "I LIKE BATMAN"! I'm a geek. I also wanted to use "Call_Me_Mister_Gnosis_if_yer_nasty" as my username. Let me know if you laughed at that.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you know the significance of 42 or R'yleh.