Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MisterHeartless

27 M Columbus, OH

My Details

Last Online
Mar 12, 2008
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Education
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm an asshole, pretty damn smart, and I think I'm even smarter than that because I'm an egotistical prick. I could count the people that like me on one hand because I don't get along with anyone that's illogical, annoying, or louder and more obnoxious than I am. That description fits about 97% of the people I know. I put people off because I'm an arrogant prick, and I can't make people like me like most people of my nature because I'm too either too picky or too shy, depending on the situation. And I did my centimeter height in my head for the people out there that aren't lucky enough to be American and haven't ran over the border yet, so if it's wrong don't bother telling me.

I am arrogant, self-centered, and heartless
What I’m doing with my life
Sitting around, doing as little as possible to get by, tutoring people dumber than I am for enough to see as many movies as I want, since that's pretty much the only thing I get off my ass to do anyway.
I’m really good at
Math & political debate.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm funny; not cute funny, dirty joke funny.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
School has made me loathe reading because of all the shitty books I've had to read for it. I listen to rock as a general rule, but not this new rock/pop mutant shit they say is alternative lately. McDonald's is fucking awesome, love that shit. As for movies, I'm a comedy fan. Jay and Silent Bob Strike Back, Dogma, Bad Santa, Eurotrip, Shawn of the Dead, the Scary Movies, Not Another Teen Movie, Team America - all good shit.
The six things I could never do without
Pepsi/Coke, Pizza, McDonald's, TV, Computer, Couch.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I'm a guy, I'll give you three guesses.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either where I am right now or out watching a new movie.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You should message me if you die and wish to leave me a large sum of money.