Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MisterHigh

29 M Paris, France

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, French

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an outgoing and funny person. I'm not french but I live in Paris for three years now and I speak french fluently.
Kid I wanted to be psychologist or writer but I was better in something else....but hey! I still have hope
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to balance my time between my job, hobbies, family and friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Going to the movie theater and the gym, really if you count the times when my friends would cancel and me going anyway you had be surprised!
More seriously I'm good at understanding people and how things works.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How calm and quiet I am
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like reading books, mostly sci-fi or fantasy but also science related books
Movies that associate an intense and cohesive plot are my favorites
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would tell once I know you well not in the internet
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you thing we match or just want to friend