Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MisterJAO

51 M Brecksville, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm born and raised in the Cleveland area, currently working for a financial services firm as a personal wealth advisor. I have two children - one son, one daughter - both married and now living out of state. My daughter moved away many years ago. My son and his family moved on to greener pastures about 3 years ago, leaving me by myself here in Cleveland. At first, I just poured myself into my work, but now I'm realizing I need to get back into the dating scene. Most of my friends and acquaintances are married, so here I am.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working too much and playing too little ... need someone to help me reverse that situation.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Managing finanaces and helping others learn to handle theirs.
Singing (would have been my second career choice, had the finance gig not worked out).
Fixing mechanical stuff (but don't ask me about electronic stuff).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure. Some people tell me I have a mischievous smile. Look at the photo and tell me what you think!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I tend to spend a lot of time reading at my job, so I tend not to read much for recreation.

Movies / shows: I guess I'm a typical guy ... Action flicks, sci-fi and mysteries.

Music: Just about anything, especially if it's live.

Food: Again just about anything. And I can cook up a storm myself and love to experiment.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
There's nothing I can't live without. The last 5 years have taught me that.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Helping other people prepare for the future.
Wondering who I will share MY future with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Possibly working late. Or maybe attending some local event or fund-raiser. Or working out. Or hanging out with friends. Or watching a movie at home. Or ...
OK, I guess there really isn't a "typical" Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not even remotely happening here.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think you have what it takes to make me come home from work at a decent hour, you like to travel, and you are the kind of woman who can give as good as she gets in the affection and attention department.