Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MisterJBoy

39 M Ames, IA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a self-motivated guy who moves to the beat of his own drummer. I like going on nature walks, movies, music, math, history, literature, working out, and enjoying all life has to offer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in the mathematics PhD program at ISU. This takes up most of my non-discretionary time. Otherwise I'm trying to re-motivate myself to get into regular exercise again, go out into nature, make a little music.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Math!
- Cooking... Well, decent maybe?
- Setting and achieving goals
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know that I've ever asked anyone!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Casablanca, The Big Lebowski, The Seven Samurai, Mulholland Drive, Scarface

Music: Beethoven, Leo Kottke, Boards of Canada. I like lots of styles.

Books: Ray Bradbury (short stories). I like to read various math books, self-help/improvement books, historic nonfiction, social analysis, etc.

Food: Pizza, Chile, *blueberry smoothies!* Blueberries are an amazing antioxidant, very good for you. If you've never had a blueberry smoothie, you are missing out.

Shows: I don't watch very much TV. I like some Family Guys, and am a huge fan of Mr. Show
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
(In no particular order)

1. Math
2. Exercise
3. Family
4. A positive attitude
5. Nature
6. Goals
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Well, if you couldn't tell already, I like math. I also like thinking about attitudes, thought patterns, etc. which contribute to happiness and success (motivation, self-concept, etc.). I'm an armchair psychologist.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Crashing at my apartment after a long school week... I am in the process of turning this around so as to have more energy to go out and do stuff. I promise I will have time for you if we go out! :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cry at sad movies... oh boy
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a woman who is down-to-earth, has a good sense of humor, is kind, and is physically affectionate.