Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MisterKiltYou

37 Hayward, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well Balanced, Thoughtful, Caring, Kinky, Polyamorous, Dominant, and much more are all words that describe me. I have worked hard in my life and now I am looking for people to share it with. This includes close friends, lovers, and someone looking for a long-term primary relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Wow where do I start with this one, right now for the day to day earning I work in the Tech industry; which has me traveling all over the US and sometimes the world. While my work takes up lots of time, I do whatever I can to fill the white space with friends and outdoor activities.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at problem solving complex problems. I can take a bit of information here and there, collaborate with someone, and throw in a dash of my own experience; abracadabra we have a chocolate cake!

I am really good at working with my hands and can fix most things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmmm I am not so sure about this one....

I will need to write a survey, administer it to random people on the street, compile the data, and then do some statistical analysis on it.

I suspect that the data will say....

Who is this weirdo giving me this survey that is all about himself....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Outdoor Adventures
My DVR (I love TV, but don't want to spend my life in front of it)
Travel
Airline/Hotel Points
People in my life
Kinky Fun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where do I have to book a plane ticket to next?
How do I justify a business trip out of the US?
Can I go snowboarding yet?
How do I lighten my pack without giving up comfort?
What are more activities that I can enjoy outdoors?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I am spending the night out with friends or relaxing from traveling.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I quite smoking but did that by switching to a nicotine vaporizer. I am pretty open to talk about anything. Just have to ask...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are kinky or poly and looking to make new connections. This can be from anywhere between friendship and relationship. Have a Fetlife profile.