MisterMario91
24 East Chicago, IN
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
MisterMario91
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well to keep this brief my names Mario. Im on here because of my busy schedule. Looking to go on dates and just see where they play out from there. I like working out,movies, just doing chill stuff and having a good time really. Feel free to message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Getting my life together! Who isn't :)
I’m really good at
I'm really good at making you laugh, and just being there when needed.
The first things people usually notice about me
First thing most people notice is that Im a big guy, Im 6'3 .
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: harry potter, there's a few on my shelf Im just to lazy tp write the titles out.
Movies: action, horror, comedy,
Music: to much to list but i like a lil bit of everything
Food: Im a picky eater but Italian, Mexican of course. I can't turn down chicken fingers or a good burger tho!
The six things I could never do without
6 things i cant live without.
Sleep
Music
Food
The gym
Family
And my best friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think a lot about tomorrow and what im doing today to make tomorrow a good day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working out, doing something casual with friends, or most likely catching up on my DVR and netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm ocd about my facial hair.
You should message me if
You're interested in a honest goodman
More