Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 M Saint Louis, MO

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:06am
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Strictly anything
Dropped out of space camp
Science / Engineering
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Dislikes dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Oh, there's not a whole bunch to say here. I work nationwide so much that I don't really feel like a resident of St. Louis much anymore. I filter water and clean mold out of ice machines from coast to coast. It's one of those thankless jobs that nobody really thinks about but it pays well and everyone needs clean water, except Eskimos. I've set some personal goals this years to earn a certain amount and start saving for retirement. So I guess I'm finally beginning to grow up which adds to my absence from St. Louis. In short, I work A LOT!

I've never dated anyone from this site and only had a couple of conversations with people. This place is a void of crucial information, and instead, full of carbon copy profiles. I really don't even like dating. I like going out and grabbing some food and a coffee, maybe a night cap like two people that already know each other. So if you're the type that isn't in to the typical dating thing and prefer a more relaxed no pressure situation then send me a message. I could use the company here at the Quality Inn.
What I’m doing with my life
What's been taking up most of my time currently is work of course, house work never ends and helping a long time friend get re-established in STL with her two twin girls. So for now I'm part-time faux-dad which is the reasoning I'd like to keep things partially casual. I would have very limited time with work and my faux-kids to give you the proper time a serious full time relationship deserves, not that I'm opposed to it, just be aware I'm swamped. You should know this stuff up front. Plus with the house being crowded it would just be an awkward situation with her and you and the kids and me. So let's go to your house and play Twister. I get why parents are always tired now. I'm used to be opposed to the idea of kids from previous relationships bit now it's not a big deal.
I’m really good at
Being there for people, I have incredible patience, making others laugh at my own expense and various other tricks. I excel in problem solving. I'm also very handy with tools, all things mechanical. Raised by a family of DYI-ers. I've been working so much on the road lately that when I'm home and the kids are off to school, I'm really good at napping when I get off of the road. I'm not good at yard pisses me off.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I look strange and different from others I guess. People constantly stare at me in public for some reason, it makes me self conscious. It's like when you watch a documentary from a distant land and everyone going about their business in the background constantly stares into the camera while filming the's annoying. I'm a magnet for weird people that never stop talking even after I've given off all the body language that I've had enough. I have long hair compared to most guys I suppose...I don't really notice it, I like long hair, big deal, right!?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books-none...Sorry, books bore me to tears. I don't get the obsession.
Movies-comedy, thrillers - nothing new. I like classic movies.
Music-no pop, no rap, no new country. I'm a music sob and critic.
Food-everything but the weirdest of shit - bugs,dog,monkey,rats
The six things I could never do without
The basics.

Uhh??? I can do without most things.
I need to be social several times a week.
Some privacy.
Cholula Hot Sauce.
My car for work.
Closeness from those I trust.
I can do without, but I need someone to romance, I've never felt that it was ever urgent, but it's happening.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to satisfy myself and others, maybe too much time doing that. I spend lots of time thinking about the future so I can be prepared for all the curve balls modern life throws constantly. How to fund retirement packages without going broke. I dedicate a ton of time dreaming about projects I need to finish.
I think about my friends all the time, people I've wronged, people I've helped. Who that girl is in the cashiers office in room 109 at city hall? If I'll ever meet anyone on this site that fits most of my prerequisites.
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing paperwork at the Quality Inn, or out for a few beers and shots or at home cleaning the house, laundry, yardwork, drinking tons of coffee, munching on food, snoring, re-watching documentaries. Wishing I had "the one" to come home to, especially when I get off the road. Also, I don't really explore the city like others do, it doesn't excite me and you'll probably think I'm boring even though I don't think I am, I just have different ways to staying occupied. I do not contain wanderlust, that has been satisfied with 10 years of nearly constant travel.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When nobody is looking I do shots of Worcestershire sauce, drink pickle juice. I love the sour stuff. I have a collection of chewed bubble gum I started when I was in fourth grade. It's amazing.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're strong, own a car, smart, employed, non-alcoholic, not a filthy hippie, kinda sleepy, aware, clean, non-mountain climber, can drive stick shift without a lesson, know how to calm down without being told, young at heart, not old before your time, mentally stable, not into fantasy comic book geekness, not completely to the left, make your own money, can be trusted not to cheat while I'm away, you're sweet, like tequila, fun, comical, have a quiet side, not totally overweight, smiles, like my cats, know exactly who you are right now, a little mean. I guess I just described myself... one more I guess, you're not me.

I'm serious, not here for flings. I'm getting too old for that shit.