Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MisterSmexxxy

55 M Kelowna, British Columbia, CA

I’m looking for

  • Bi girls only
  • Ages 18–88
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Used up
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello.

I'm a 54 year old married man, here on OkCupid for one purpose: to make new friends and lovers that will help my wife SmexxxyWoman and I explore our desires. We want to delve into the mysteries of our libidos, and find the treasures (and pleasures) that we intuitively know are there.

We have many desires, though predominant are her desire to be with another woman, and my desire to experience penetration by a woman - in more than one way. Contact me if you want to know more about that. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
So far, paying for the kids, the exes, the bills and the boredom. It's time to "kick it up a notch"
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading, writing, rithmetic! I turn a phrase nicely (cyber, anyone?), though only if I'm in a creative mood will I really let loose. I'm logical until my head hurts (and usually everyone else's too).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My wife says my eyes - I wanted to put one as my profile picture, but OKCupid says no extreme closeups, and we're not ready to expose more, as it were, just yet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I can't just name a favorite book. I've been reading since I was 5 (yes, full novels, starting with my Dad's Louis L'Amour collection), so I've forgotten more books than I actively remember. I like an amazing variety of fiction, and I love to read, so it doesn't even have to be great fiction.
I like some non-fiction, but only if it's really well written. I'm not into textbook reading for fun anymore. (I read most of the Encyclopedia Brittanica when I was young)

I like action movies, and comedies, and I've been known to bawl for a really good chick flick. Ditto for shows.

Music: almost everything. I like a little of some, and a lot of some, and most of others.

Food is, unfortunately, one of my weaknesses, and I've hidden some of my desires by eating. Hopefully, exploring this way will reduce some of that need.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Other than the essentials for life?
~ SmexxxyWoman
~ Internet!
~ Computers... well, technology in general
~ The occasional porn (see the above two for my favorite means of
access!
~ Family
~ Sex!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Yep, sex, how to get it without cheating, who it will be with, what they'll do to me, what I'll do to them... wow. Yeah.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending my time with the woman I love, SmexxxyWoman.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I say "Do you think you can peg me?" does that give you a clue? I'm rather private about most things.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me for any reason - I love messages. I'm an information junkie, too. I put "18-88" because I knew SmexxxyWoman would twig at it. We're not seriously that extreme about the age - somewhere a little younger than us, or a little older, is probably where we'll end up.
Don't let that limit you though - if you're a bisexual female message me - let's chat.