Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MisterSteen

26 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:27pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Hinduism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I will try anything at least once. I think having a drink with random people in places I've never been to is the most entertaining thing in the world. I once spent several months in Central America for no other reason than to live on beaches and learn Spanish. Along the way I went zip-lining across a jungle, spearfishing, surfing, salsa dancing, and a million other things I would have never done. And I would do it all again in a heartbeat.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working for a tech firm downtown. I just bought my first home, which is both terrifying and exciting at the same time. i try to travel as much as possible, even if its just a weekend trip to somewhere nearby. But most importantly, I'm enjoying the company of the beautiful people around me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing until I can't laugh anymore. Cooking*. English, like 97% of the time. Brunch. Want to know more? Hit me up and come find out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The mark in the middle of my forehead? Yes it's real. No, I don't think there is any deep connection between that and me being Indian.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all kinds of music, except for Country. Currently in my playlists; Alt J, Adventure Club, Daft Punk, Miike Snow, Two Door Cinema Club, Justin Timberlake, Phoenix, Calvin Harris, Ratatat, and some classic Jay-Z.
If I had the time I'd spend an entire day reading cheesy spy novels. For some strange reason I'm really starting to like non-fiction books. Its weird, I know.
I think food is a great way to get know people, specifically other cultures, and going out to new restaurants is a passion of mine. That said I love Seattle's amazing restaurant scene and have some local favorites. Oh, brunch is my jam. If you dont do brunch, move along. If Lola, Icon Grill, Luc, The Coastal Kitchen or Marcello's are part of your repertoire then we're set.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family and friends
2. Music
3. Laughter
4. Guayaki Enlightenmint
5. Let's be real, brunch.
6.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How sweet it would be to own a personal submarine. Why mankind hasn't conquered space travel yet. How to acquire a red panda. I have quite the imagination, so my mind tends to wander.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with my friends at a bar or at a show or both. Getting on a plane and flying to a random city. It's also entirely possible that I'm putting on a movie and just unwinding.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That's not happening on the internet.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you feel like it. You're on an internet dating site and if you've made it this far something had to catch your eye. Say something about it.