Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MisterSwiss

26 M London, UK

My Details

Last Online
Jul 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.94m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! So this is me. I'm Simon. I'm an actor and a director based in London. I play music, I write and I'm a big fan of theatre and cinema!

Reckon I'll keep this short and sweet. You don't need my life story! But anything you want to know, just ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I set up a theatre company out of drama school and I work mainly with them. We're based in London but we have performed in Norway, Poland, Switzerland and all over the UK. I also work as a freelance actor and director.

I'd like to stress that I don't just wait for the phone to ring. I work VERY hard. My career and my company mean a lot to me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Acting... I hope. If not then I've made some poor life choices.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Height. Every time I see someone after some time apart they say 'I swear you've grown!' I haven't.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Kafka on the Shore, Perfume, Song of Ice and Fire, Shardlake series, Maus, Watchmen, Brave New World, 1984, Calvin and Hobbes, The Hobbit, The Boys.
Movies: The Exorcist, The Thing, Donnie Darko, Brick, Terminator 2, How to Train Your Dragon, Up, Troll Hunter, Anchorman, District 9, Fight Club, Team America, etc.
Anime: Death Note, Naruto, Cowboy Bebop, Full Metal, Evangelion, etc.
Shows: Community, Arrested Development, American Dad, South Park, Breaking Bad, The Inbetweeners, HIMYM.
Music: Cake, Queens of the Stone Age, Muse, Johnny Cash, The Cardigans, Jurassic 5, MC Abdominal, Deadmau5, The Roots, Extreme. SO many more. I love all music really except I don't listen to much RnB.
Food: Love it! My brother works in the restaurant business so I know some really great places. Ask me for recommendations!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My guitars
My playstation
Books
Films

... Friends?

Yeah. Friends are good.

But also books.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
'Would you rather' questions.

For example:
Would you rather (for the rest of your life) have a bear attack you every time you went outside? Or look after 25 puppies that can never leave you and never grow old and always depend on you?

Before you make the 'obvious' choice. Remember there are 25 of them... That's a lot.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to get people who don't like horror movies to watch horror movies.

No such thing as a typical Friday night for me. I don't work normal hours so occasionally I'm surprised that it's the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me anything! I'm pretty much an open book.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find my last picture hilarious.