Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Washington, DC Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 12:58pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity and laughing about it
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in Connecticut, with a short stint in the rural burbs of Albany, came to DC for school, then New Mexico for work, then back to DC for work, then Massachusetts for another job, and back to DC for a job at a social policy advocacy organization.

I am looking for a partner in exploring culture, boating trips, some good cocktails, and adding a few thousand miles to my car.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I do progressive campaigns, small craft boating (kayak, canoe, raft, tubes), and volleyball. I should have been a defensive end in football but GWU didn't have any slots on their football team. Priorities.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Tricking people into absurd conversations. Then laughing about it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my height. I'm not looking down on you. I'm just trying to hear you.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: Mexican. I still miss living in New Mexico for this reason.

Movies: Clerks, Marvel movies,

Music: I like danceable indie music. Generally, I listen to SiriusXMU. Cut Copy, Ravonettes, Sons of Anarchy soundtrack, Morphine,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. The extended text message chain with my two little brothers who both work at the same company also in DC.
2. My eclectic set of friends
3. My treehouse in Woodley Park (harhar)
4. My phone
5. My car (2007 Ford Fusion with leather seats!)
6. Internets
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How we ended up at this point in time...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Planning and executing new adventures
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Do have a preference for meeting online than at bar. Better screening!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a new experience; someone who is different than anyone else you have ever met.